All terms end on 08/31/2007

Staff Support: Brenda Neyra, Board Coordinator CITY SECRETARY'S OFFICE City Hall - 5ds Dallas, TX 75201	Phone: 214-670-5655 Fax: 214-670-5029
01 ROGER W. WEDELL Nominated by OAKLEY	W M 01 APPOINTED 02/01/2006 * Serving 1st Full Term
02 CALVIN C. BLUIETT VICE-CHAIR Nominated by FANTROY	B M 05 REAPPOINTED 09/21/2005
03 MARGARET A DONNELLY Nominated by GARCIA	H F 11 REAPPOINTED 01/18/2006
04 GLORIA M. TARPLEY Nominated by GRIFFITH Renominated By Full Council	W F 09 REAPPOINTED 01/18/2006
05 REBECCA BAIRD BERGSTRESSER Nominated by KOOP	W F 13 REAPPOINTED 01/18/2006
06 SIDNEY STAHL CHAIR Nominated by MILLER	W M 11 APPOINTED 05/02/2007
07 LINDA SORRELLS Nominated by D.HILL	B F 05 REAPPOINTED 09/21/2005

This board requires that nominees for positions on this board have one of the following qualifications:

Each member shall meet the requirements of Chapter 8 of the City Code, except as specially provided otherwise in this article. Additionally, no member of the commission may be: (1) a city official or the spouse or domestic partner of a city official; (2) a city employee or the spouse or domestic partner of a city employee; (3) an elected public official; (4) a candidate for elected public office; (5) a person who, for compensation, represents the private interests of others before the city council; or (6) a paid campaign worker or a political consultant of a current city council member.